You Have Got Some Nerve

image

So since I couldn’t make it to work ON MY DAY OFF you decide it was time to “call me out” so you say. Well unfortunately for you I have evidence that my car has been trying to kill itself. I have receipts and paperwork from the parts stores, from several different visits because the more I took my car apart the more parts it really needed.
While I was at it I decided to give her a piece if my mind. In the end, she was as pissed off as I was. I don’t know if I will be fired now or not because of it but I don’t think someone can get fired on their day off… or can they? Either way my feelings wouldn’t be hurt in the least. In fact, I may find myself relaxing and feeling more at peace. So please do, it would be doing me a favor….

Leave a Reply

